Kaupunginvaltuuston jäsenet

 

   
Hedman Pia.jpg

 

Puheenjohtaja
Hedman Pia
sosionomi (YAMK)
040 744 2300
pia.hedman@varkaus.fi
SDP
Husu Risto.jpg
1.varapuheenjohtaja
Husu Risto
KTM
040 054 1553
risto.husu@pp2.inet.fi
KOK
Semi Matti.jpeg
2.varapuheenjohtaja
Semi Matti
kansanedustaja
050 513 0688
matti.semi@eduskunta.fi
VAS
Alanen Heikki.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Alanen Heikki
seurakuntaneuvos, eläkeläinen
040 030 1619
heikki.alanen@pp.inet.fi
SDP
Aro Jorma.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Aro Jorma
 
044 581 1310
jorma.j.aro@pp.inet.fi
SDP
Eklund Risto.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Eklund Risto
putkiseppä
040 588 0629
ristoeklund@hotmail.com
VAS
Grönlund Tiina.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Grönlund Tiina
yrittäjä
044 556 4595
gronlund.tiina@gmail.com
PS
Hartikainen-Kaisa-kasvo-10x15.jpg

 

Valtuutettu
Hartikainen-Herranen Kaisa
proviisori
040 595 2840
KOK
Huikko Laura.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Huikko Laura
projektikoordinaattori, FM
050 410 7238
laura.huikko@vihreat.fi
VIHR
Hynninen Kati.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Hynninen Kati
sairaanhoitaja, yrittäjä
040 030 6747
kati.hynninen@gmail.com
KOK
Häkkinen Ari.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Häkkinen Ari
pyöräkone- ja kaivinkoneenkuljettaja
050 587 9264
arihakkinen.Vas.sit@gmail.com
VAS
Ikonen Jaakko.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Ikonen Jaakko
lakimies
040 374 4158
jaakko.ikonen@lakimajakka.fi
SDP
Immonen Ahti.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Immonen Ahti
vientimyyjä, eläkeläinen
044 545 7922
varppikuja@gmail.com
SDP
Jumppainen Pauli.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Jumppainen Pauli
eläkeläinen
050 569 2582
pauli.jumppainen@pp.inet.fi
SDP
Koikkalainen Raimo.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Koikkalainen Raimo
kirvesmies
040 089 4301
raimo.koikkalainen@outlook.com
SDP
 
Koponen Olli.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Koponen Olli
tuotantojohtaja
040 089 7492
olli.koponen@gebwell.fi
KESK
Kujanpää Markku.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Kujanpää Markku
atk-insinööri
040 844 5024
markku.kujanpaa@pp4.inet.fi
KD
Elina Kuvaja.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Kuvaja Elina
luokanopettaja
050 347 5947
elina.kuvaja@gmail.com
SDP
Laitinen Pertti.jpg

 

Valtuutettu
Laitinen Pertti
rikosylikonstaapeli/eläkeläinen
040 065 7500
pertti.laitinen@hotmail.fi
KOK
Leväinen Marketta.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Leväinen Marketta
lähihoitaja, opiskelija
045 842 1800
marketta.levainen@varkaus.fi
SDP
Martikainen Olavi.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Martikainen Olavi
agrologi, metsätalousyrittäjä
040 071 9038
kersantti.martikainen@gmail.com
KESK
Mustonen Aarne.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Mustonen Aarne
asentaja, koneenkuljettaja
040 556 8466
SDP
 
Valtuutettu
Pietinen Mervi
omaishoidon ohjaaja
040 747 2227
mervi.pietinen@varkaus.fi
KOK
Pulliainen Paula.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Pulliainen Paula
luokanopettaja
040 766 5050
paula.pulliainen@varkaus.fi
SDP
Puumalainen Raija.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Puumalainen Raija
myyntisihteeri, eläkeläinen
050 370 7994
puumalainenraija@gmail.com
VAS

 

Valtuutettu
Puustinen Jyri
lähihoitaja
044 353 1001
jyri.puustinen@gmail.com
SDP
Rajamäki Kari.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Rajamäki Kari
 
050 511 3135
kari.rajamaki@pohjois-savo.fi
SDP
Rantanen Jeremias.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Rantanen Jeremias
nuohous yrittäjä
040 576 3749
jeremiasrantanen@gmail.com
Kip
Rothström Markko.gif

 

Valtuutettu
Rothström Markko
toimitusjohtaja
040 067 1197
m.rothstrom@gmail.com
KOK
Ruuskanen Esko.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Ruuskanen Esko
yrittäjä
040 012 3471
esko.ruuskanen@pp1.inet.fi
KESK
Saastamoinen Jorma.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Saastamoinen Jorma
kuljetushenkilö
040 590 0011
SDP
Saraketo Katja.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Saraketo Katja
päihdetyöntekijä, toiminnanjohtaja
040 086 2417
katjasaraketo@hotmail.com
SDP
Soininen Juha.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Soininen Juha
aluevastaava
044 444 2607
juha.soininen@varkaus.fi
SDP
Suhonen Timo.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Suhonen Timo
koneasentaja, varapääluottamusmies
040 356 6869
timo.suhonen@varkaus.fi
SDP
Sulkamoniemi Eeva-Kaarina.JPG

 

Valtuutettu
Sulkamoniemi Eeva-Kaarina
farmaseutti
044 373 7100
KD

 

Valtuutettu
Suna Sassa
vanhempi konstaapeli
KOK
Tanninen Jorma.jpg

 

Valtuutettu
Tanninen Jorma
yksityisyrittäjä
040 823 5666
j.tanninen@pp.inet.fi
PS
 
Valtuutettu
Tolvanen Taru
lähihoitaja
045 633 0561
taru.tolvanen@varkaus.fi
VAS

 

Tuovinen Esa.jpg

 

Valtuutettu
Tuovinen Esa
teknologiapäällikkö
040 729 1300
esa-e.tuovinen@pp.inet.fi
KOK
Tyrväinen Kari.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Tyrväinen Kari
FM
050 404 2705
kari.tyrvainen@varkaus.fi
KOK

 

Valtuutettu
Ursin Jani
 
 
jani@ursin.fi
KOK 
Vainio Sini.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Vainio Sini
jälkityöntekijä
044 976 8485
sini.vainio@hotmail.com
SDP
Voutilainen Jukka.jpeg

 

Valtuutettu
Voutilainen Jukka
työsuojeluvaltuutettu
040 512 7350
jukka.voutilainen@pp.inet.fi
SDP