Yhteystiedot

Varkauden kaupunki

 
Tukipalvelupäällikkö
Merja Viitanen, Varkauden kaupunki
merja.viitanen@varkaus.fi , 040 032 9928
 
Hanketyöntekijä
Tomi Tuovinen, Varkauden kaupunki
tomi.tuovinen@varkaus.fi , 044 743 6288
 

Savonia-ammattikorkeakoulu

 
Projektipäällikkö:
Sanna Ahonen, Savonia-amk
sanna.ahonen@savonia.fi , 044 785 6020
 
Kehittämisasiantuntija/johto & esimiestyö:
Ilkka Virolainen, Savonia-amk
ilkka.virolainen@savonia.fi , 044 785 6919
 
Kehittämisasiantuntija työyhteisökehittäminen:
Johanna Jylhä-Ollila, Savonia-amk
johanna.jylha-ollila@savonia.fi , 044 785 5057
 
Hallinto- ja viestintäkoordinaattori:
Tarja Tapaninen, Savonia-amk
tarja.tapaninen@savonia.fi , 044 785 6037